Workout Journal

Finally a normal day in the gym. No cancelled PRT or actual PRT. Just me, my routine, and 300 A-school students. Luckily they weren’t in the way and the instructors had them busy.

Today was a rest day for CrossFit.com.  Since the PRT yesterday kept me from Tuesday’s WOD, I did it this morning. I followed that up with a chest workout Since I missed that on Monday (Presidents Day). Here is the routine:

10 minutes of warm-up on the elliptical
AMRAP in 7 minutes- 5 bench jumps, 3 135# Cleans
Dumbbell Press 6×8-12
Incline Barbell Pres 5×8-12
Decline Dumbbell Flye 4×8-12

Tomorrow is a WOD, and depending on how long it takes, I few leg exercises and abs. I will let you know what happens.

I-Must-Go.-My-Gym-Needs-Me.

Leave a Reply

