Groceries

First off- Day 9 of 30- today is 60 pushups/situps

OK, So yesterday around noon I came home and was followed from the front of my neighborhood to my house by the FedEx truck. I contemplated stopping and getting my package without having the driver go all the way to the end of the neighborhood. I thought better of the idea, I mean it would be pretty embarrassing if my package wasn’t the truck or if the driver had other deliveries, or I don’t know, the driver thought I was going to rob them.

With all that said I finally got home and got my package! It was my next months supply of supplements and vitamins. It was like Christmas!

Photo Oct 24, 11 53 36 AM

 

Going along the lines of supplements, I want to also provide you with my grocery list for the upcoming week. On top of the supplements here are the items I eat on a daily basis. These items account for around 2000 calories and the only things not on the list are dinners. My wife does an amazing job with dinner and I just have whatever wonderful meal she makes.

Take the list and divide the amounts by 7 and you get what I eat in a day. There are other options and I can help you if you need some ideas. Here’s the list:

Photo Oct 24, 8 37 26 PM

Leave a Reply

